Dangerous Prayers To Safe-Guide Your Marriage

marriage

  1.  My marriage will live up to God’s expectation in every area in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Genesis 2:18)
  2. The sweetness in my marriage will never be exhausted in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (John 2:1-9)
  3. O Lord, fill my heart with unconditional love for my spouse in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (1 John 4:7-12)
  4. O God, heal my marriage of any kind of ungodly behaviour of the past in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Psalm 79:8)
  5. O God, do a new thing of wonders without numbers in my marriage in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Isaiah 43:19)
  6. Every seed of disagreement and separation, be taken out of my marriage in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Matthew 15:13)
  7. O God and Mighty Restorer, restore divine bliss to my marriage in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Jeremiah 30:17)
  8. Every unholy gathering against my marriage, be scattered in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Isaiah 54:15)
  9. Holy Ghost anointing for prosperous marital life, fall upon me now in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Isaiah 10:27)
  10. Let the beauty of the Lord cover my spouse in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Luke 1:35)
  11. O God, let my spouse find favour in Your sight, Amen! (Luke 1:30)
  12. O God, reveal the secret behind any problem in my marriage, to Your glory alone in Christ Jesus, Amen! (Matthew 1:19-20)
  13. O God, let it be unto me according to Your divine plan and arrangement, in Jesus Christ Name I pray, Amen! (Luke 1:38)
  14. Every barrier between me and my partner, melt away like wax before the fire, in Jesus Christ Mighty Name, Amen! (Deuteronomy 33:27)
  15. O Lord, all it takes for my husband to be the successful head of the family, provide in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Ephesians 5:23)
  16. O God, let Holy Spirit inspired submissiveness to my husband come upon me now in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Ephesians 5:22)
  17. O God, let the uncommon grace to make me and my spouse live a benefiting and sacrificial life rest upon us in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Ephesians 5:33)
  18. O God, empower us afresh that my spouse and I may serve You to the end, in Jesus Christ Name I pray, Amen! (Luke 1:6)
  19. O God, paralyze anyone trying to put my marriage asunder in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (Matthew 19:6)
  20. I recover every aspect of my marriage from marriage breakers in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (1 Samuel 30:8)
  21. I dissolve and nullify every imagination, thought, desire and expectation of separation against my marriage in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! (2 Corinthians 10:5)

 

 

[xyz-ihs snippet=”Footer-Ads-from-My-Store–LARGE”]

 

6 thoughts on “Dangerous Prayers To Safe-Guide Your Marriage

  1. Father I pray for restoration in my marriage and family, breakthrough in my life holy Spirit feed me with what I need to no in my life Amen

    Like

Leave a comment